nurul's world

a journey of life

kapan nyusul?

on March 8, 2014

One day,  I got a wedding invitation. Do you know what was coming to my head? Not what should I wear to go there or else, but how to prepare an answer to the same question

“kapan nyusul? Kapan nikah?” What a question!…  I don’t think this is an annoying question, it’s just a warning to me maybe… haha. How about the answer? I, myself also still ask that question to God, what else I can do except that? Just wait and see, God has already made a beautiful plan with the right time for me. Someday, hopefuly I will write again with “My wedding” as its storylines… 

Once i went to the wedding...

Once i went to the wedding invitation…

Leave a Reply

